Upcoming Events

ARE YOU READY TO  BECOME THE KIND OF LEADER THAT EQUIPS DISCIPLES WHO WILL CHANGE THE WORLD?

The ​Emotionally ​Healthy Leadership Course for Pastors and Leaders: Part 2 – Australasia

Leadership Intensive led by Pete & Geri Scazzero and facilitated by Jason Perkins

Because we want to invest personally in each participant, and spots are limited, each person must apply to be accepted into the Course.

Dates: October 18th, 2022 (continuing on Oct 25th, Nov 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th and Dec 6th)

Zoom Times: 

Sydney & Melbourne 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Adelaide 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Perth & Singapore 11:00am – 1:30pm

Brisbane 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Mumbai 8:30am -11:00am

New Zealand  4:00pm – 6:30pm

Cost: $299 AUS for individuals with promotional code EARLYINDIV (Before 1st October, $399 thereafter)

$499 AUS for couples with promotional code EARLYCOUPLE (Before 1st October, $699 thereafter).

You can look over the syllabus with the link below:

Emotionally Healthy Discipleship Masterclass

This MASTERCLASS is for students who are serious about expanding upon and teaching the content of the newly-released book, Emotionally Healthy Discipleship (EHD)

Through pre-recorded lectures as well as a live session with Pete in week 5, Pete will bring to life the pages of the book, allowing deeper transformation in your life and leadership.

DETAILS:

Dates: August 16th, August 23rd, August 30th, September 6th, September 13th.

Times: 

1pm Brisbane

1pm Sydney/Melbourne

11am Perth

12:30pm Adelaide

11am Singapore

8:30am Mumbai

3pm New Zealand 

Cost: $199

Early bird discount of $50 available if you register by 31st July. Use code ‘Earlybird’

Hey there!

Pete and Geri Scazzero, together with Jason Perkins are bringing virtual leadership experiences from Emotionally Healthy Spirituality to Church Leaders in Australasia.

Pete and Geri’s books, teachings and leadership have been influential globally and we are excited to make these incredible Masterclass and Online Courses available Down Under.

Jason Perkins

Jason Perkins is a leading voice in Soul Care and has been involved in leading churches for more than 30 years. Jason has seen his own life and leadership revolutionised through Pete and Geri and their trainings and experience.

That is why Jason is so excited to be able to help bring these amazing Online Experiences to church leaders on his side of the world.

Don’t miss out on upcoming opportunities…

ARE YOU READY TO BE BEYOND THE BOOK?

The ​Emotionally ​Healthy Leadership Course for Pastors and Leaders: Part 2 – Australia

Leader’s Intensive led by Pete & Geri Scazzero and facilitated by Jason Perkins

Because we want to invest personally in each participant, and spots are limited, each person must apply to be accepted into the Course.

Dates: October 18th, 2022 (continuing on Oct 25th, Nov 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th and Dec 6th)

TImes: 

Sydney & Melbourne 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Adelaide 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Perth & Singapore 11:00am – 1:30pm

Brisbane 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Mumbai 8:30am -11:00am

New Zealand  4:00pm – 6:30pm

Cost: $299 AUS for individuals with promotional code EARLYINDIV (Before 1st October, $399 thereafter)

$499 AUS for couples with promotional code EARLYCOUPLE (Before 1st October, $699 thereafter).

ARE YOU READY TO BE BEYOND THE BOOK?

The ​Emotionally ​Healthy Leadership Course for Pastors and Leaders: Part 2 – Australia

Leader’s Intensive led by Pete & Geri Scazzero and facilitated by Jason Perkins

Because we want to invest personally in each participant, and spots are limited, each person must apply to be accepted into the Course.

Dates: October 18th, 2022 (continuing on Oct 25th, Nov 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th and Dec 6th)

TImes: 

Sydney & Melbourne 2:00pm – 4:30pm

Adelaide 1:30pm – 4:00pm

Perth & Singapore 11:00am – 1:30pm

Brisbane 1:00pm – 3:30pm

Mumbai 8:30am -11:00am

New Zealand  4:00pm – 6:30pm

Cost: $299 AUS for individuals with promotional code EARLYINDIV (Before 1st October, $399 thereafter)

$499 AUS for couples with promotional code EARLYCOUPLE (Before 1st October, $699 thereafter).

%d bloggers like this: